Public Utilities Commission

The Adrian Public Utilities Commission is a five-member board who oversee the various departments of the Utility; Electric, Water, Sewer and Refuse pickup.  The Commission meet monthly on the third Tuesday at 6:00pm in the Council Chambers of City Hall.

Current Commissioners January 1st, 2024 include;

Tannar Heronimus         Jared Henriksen          Brent Henning

Chad Loosbrock            Al Cox